The Sales Team


Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

  • Clint Briggs
    Sales Department

    cbriggs@audicoralsprings.com

    bcc1babc9e9f4a1795187b0759ad6870
  • Kristin Waldrop
    Sales Department

    kwaldrop@audicoralsprings.com

    f0d772432a1b42d5a9c0196c62864912
  • Nick Paserba
    Sales Department

    npaserba@audicoralsprings.com

    eb3d96e9382344a58cc63278f9f1c044
  • Gaje Kares
    Audi Brand Specialist

    gkares@audicoralsprings.com

    ee3fc8ba8cd8452aab639ecb94b2095b
  • Taylor Scott
    Sales Department

    tscott@audicoralsprings.com

    9386e1d131ab4b8f86f36fdd6ddb2b22
  • Neil Ambrosio
    Sales Department

    nambrosio@audicoralsprings.com

    d2de94047ede410fbb1fd29b1ad10109
  • Ginger Philips
    BDC Representative

    gphilips@audicoralsprings.com

    a252d4a10adf45ad8198563f880df423
  • Otavio Metzker
    Sales Department

    ometzker@audicoralsprings.com

    995cd8b69eb145a083681798c17f9bbf
  • Troy Alley
    Audi Brand Specialist

    talley@audicoralsprings.com

    129a10f6877d4039bf1a12200423d8e5
  • Steve Black
    Sales Department

    sblack@audicoralsprings.com

    7cdb5844c06e4448960c213770d42ebc
  • Larry Stein
    Sales Department


    Neil Ambrosio


    My name is Larry Stein, and I am a Audi CPO Brand Specialist. Currently throughout the country I'm in the top percentile out of 3800 sales people. I have been with Audi Coral Springs for more than a year. I was born in Philadelphia Pa., and resided in Coral Springs with my family in 1980. I raised both of my children here with both of them graduating from University of Florida and Florida State.

     

    In 1973 I started a watch and jewelry business in Philly and move it down to Florida for over 25 years.  It was very successful with repeat customers all over the world.

     

    For the past 15 years I have been in the car business working in sales and management. I've only worked at a few places, but I can say that Audi Coral Springs has been a great experience over this past year. I have been in the business world most of my life, but Audi Coral Springs does it the Right Way!!!!!!!!! The most comfortable place you would want to buy a car and service your vehicle. That's why we are number One!!!!!!!

     

    Quote: " It doesn't cost anything to be nice"

                        Joe Stein, my father

    407c372b4c674b508c2b4278d7bb4b27
  • Paul Carmona
    Sales Department

    pcarmona@audicoralsprings.com

    62c227e911a24522a7e1cce842755407
  • Erika Bartholomew
    Sales Department

    ebartholomew@audicoralsprings.com

    af37ce2c6dd44bcba4cd1860fbca858d
  • Antonio Cauzo
    Sales Department

    acauzo@audicoralsprings.com

    ae69dcec3da34c53acaa1e215e63353f
  • Chafic Danni
    Sales Department

    cdanni@audicoralsprings.com

    5b456220fcc24491b5163eb4b52c557f
  • Sami Ibrahim
    Sales Department

    sibrahim@audicoralsprings.com

    53553e29d50c43ff9b4cb0c302d49b9d
  • Jeff Klukis
    Sales Department

    jklukis@audicoralsprings.com

    1f8eb60d95b74c07a1da9172553dda16
  • Mike Rakowski
    Sales Department


    Mike Rakowski

    My name is Mike Rakowski.  I am the Corporate Fleet Specialist at Audi Coral Springs.  I am originally from Toronto, Canada.  I went to Northwood University in West Palm Beach, FL to pursue a degree in the Automotive Business.  My time in Florida was supposed to be for nine months (one semester) as the Canadian Automotive School I attended had an articulation agreement with Northwood.  Essentially I jumped right to my senior year.  I have now been living here in Florida for almost nine years, I never left!
     
    After graduating in 2004 with my Bachelors of Business Administration majoring in Automotive Marketing/Management I started with Audi.  I have been at this dealership ever since, I am approaching my eighth year here with every year being better than the last.
     
    A few years after graduating with my B.B.A. I needed another excuse to tell my parents why I am still in Florida.  In 2006 I started my Masters Degree (MBA) at Palm Beach Atlantic University.  I graduated in 2008, and now my family knows that I am here to stay.  Pursuing my Masters Degree was a great life experience.  It was certainly very difficult working the long hours in the car business and attending night school, I even did a semester abroad in China.
     
    My experience with Audi and this dealership has been incredible.  I have wonderful clients that keep coming back.  I am known for a strong work ethic and will work very hard to provide the best experience imaginable.  

    e4d93ba90a0a00f401f7ac9251ad39af
  • Ash Salmon
    Sales Department

    asalmon@audicoralsprings.com

    9d48c4dc8f3947fd942267681c3738c8
  • Richard "Dick" Cumberland
    Audi Brand Specialist

    rcumberland@audicoralsprings.com

    fb075ea8292242dfaba6bd023dd8d674